• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

11282 W Carson City Rd
Directions Greenville, MI 48838

  • Sales: (888) 469-6903
  • Service: (888) 685-6646
  • Parts: (888) 883-3452

Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"chrysler 200"

chrysler 200

by challenger wantabe from greenville, Mi. | November 15, 2012

We are very happy with Ed Koehn. We had a very good salesman Patrick, he went out of his way to help us. Been back for oil changes etc. and everyone I encounter is super nice. I recommended family to go Ed Koehn to buy a used car and they did. So Thank You so much I love my 1st brand new car.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New 
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

challenger wantabe's Overall Rating

 (5)

Customer Serviceout of 5
Buying Processout of 5
Quality of Repairout of 5
Overall Facilitiesout of 5
challenger wantabe

"Great Experience"

Great Experience

by Ray321 from Greenville MI | November 15, 2012

Honest sales man, truly cared about my needs! Addressed all my questions and concerns. Was helpful and knowledgeable about the product. I will return to Mr. Nestle to buy future car's. I will send anyone that is looking for a car to Mr. Nestle because of how honest he is.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Service / Repair 
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Ray321's Overall Rating

 (5)

Customer Serviceout of 5
Buying Processout of 5
Quality of RepairN/A
Overall Facilitiesout of 5
Ray321

"Service"

Service

by granny from greenville, mi. | November 15, 2012

Everyone that I have dealt with has always been respectable, service has been top notch and they are always done in a timely manner

Reason for Visit: Service / Repair 
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

granny's Overall Rating

 (5)

Customer Serviceout of 5
Buying Processout of 5
Quality of Repairout of 5
Overall Facilitiesout of 5
granny

"Overall Experience"

Overall Experience

by "Kevin" from Cedar Springs, MI | October 28, 2012

The people at Ed Koehn were very friendly and accomodating. They took us through every step of the buying process and made everyone feel comfortable while we were there..

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair 
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

"Kevin"'s Overall Rating

 (5)

Customer Serviceout of 5
Buying Processout of 5
Quality of RepairN/A
Overall Facilitiesout of 5
Kevin

"Great salesman"

Great salesman

by "Yeagermeisters" from Howard City, MI | October 15, 2012

We were taken care of by Nate for the process of leasing a new vehicle. Then Jennifer took care of the paperwork. Both were very helpful, friendly and overall we were taken care of in an excellent manor. We were very impressed with the "new car lease" that Nate fixed us up with. Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair 
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

"Yeagermeisters"'s Overall Rating

 (5)

Customer Serviceout of 5
Buying Processout of 5
Quality of RepairN/A
Overall Facilitiesout of 5
Yeagermeisters

"Great service!"

Great service!

by happy dani from Grand Rapids, MI | October 9, 2012

Loved buying a vehicle from Kurtis Nestle, great guy! He was very helpful through the entire process - so excited about my new Jeep!

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair 
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

happy dani's Overall Rating

 (4)

Customer Serviceout of 5
Buying Processout of 5
Quality of Repairout of 5
Overall Facilitiesout of 5
happy dani

"Great Service!"

Great Service!

by Lynda H. from Royal Oak, MI | October 9, 2012

I came in wanting a specific car and after I test drove it I realized it wasn't what I was looking for at all. I worked with Kurtis who listened to exactly what I wanted and came back with two other models that fit the details of what I was looking for. He was able to provide different years in cars to better fit my price range with the amount of miles I was looking for. Great Service! And I greatly appreciated that Kurtis took the time to listen and gave me his full attention.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair 
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Lynda H.'s Overall Rating

 (5)

Customer Serviceout of 5
Buying Processout of 5
Quality of RepairN/A
Overall Facilitiesout of 5
Lynda H.

"TOP NOTCH DEALER"

TOP NOTCH DEALER

by Vintage snowmobiler from Greenville, Mi | October 9, 2012

They know how to make the new car buying fun again. They found the right car we were looking for with all the options we wanted on the car. We got a fair market price on our trade in too. Thanks Ed Koehn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for a car that is fun to drive.

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair 
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Vintage snowmobiler 's Overall Rating

 (5)

Customer Serviceout of 5
Buying Processout of 5
Quality of Repairout of 5
Overall Facilitiesout of 5
Vintage snowmobiler

"Great Buying Experience"

Great Buying Experience

by Andy U from Muskegon, MI | October 8, 2012

Had the pleasure of purchasing a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Ed Koehn Jeep in Greenville, MI. Kurtis took great care of us through the buying process. We actually special ordered our vehicle from the manufacturer. Price was very fair, communication great. Recommend this dealership!

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair 
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Andy U's Overall Rating

 (5)

Customer Serviceout of 5
Buying Processout of 5
Quality of RepairN/A
Overall Facilitiesout of 5
Andy U

"Amazing Experiance!!"

Amazing Experiance!!

by Van buyer from Greenville, Michigan | October 8, 2012

Very friendly atmosphere! Mark DDobbrastine the sales associate I dealt with went above and beyond to make my experiance with purchasing a vehicle very enjoyable! I would definitely recommend this dealership and the employees that work here to anyone!!

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New 
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Van buyer 's Overall Rating

 (5)

Customer Serviceout of 5
Buying Processout of 5
Quality of Repairout of 5
Overall Facilitiesout of 5
Van buyer

Contact

Ed Koehn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

11282 W Carson City Rd
Directions Greenville, MI 48838

  • Sales: (888) 469-6903
  • Service: (888) 685-6646
  • Parts: (888) 883-3452

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-3:00pm
  • Sunday Closed